(308) 398-0370
Paul Davis Restoration
of Central Nebraska
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Central Nebraska Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Central Nebraska

What Our Customers Say

Mark J. Ord, NE
Wednesday December 07, 2016

Went above and beyond. I could not be happier. They were fantastic. I called the guys, the manager personally and told them nothing but good.

Read More


Jerry A. Grand Island, NE
Monday December 05, 2016

They were quick, efficient, timely and did it as they said they would

Read More


(name withheld) Central City, NE
Monday December 05, 2016

Their service. They were quick. Came in and got the job done. They were efficient. Polite and I had no issues with them

Read More


James W. Bradshaw, NE
Monday December 05, 2016

They just were so professional. They came right away, we didn't have to wait. They seemed to all know what they were doing. We especially appreciated

Read More


Ryan H. Glenville
Monday November 28, 2016

I think they had a prompt time and they cleaned everything up, did outstanding work, it was quick and they did a great job.

Read More


LaNell F. Marquette, NE
Wednesday November 09, 2016

They have done a good job so far. The work is not completed yet.

Read More


John H. Grand Island, NE
Tuesday November 08, 2016

They were great I made phone and they cleaned up the mess

Read More


Gary N. Grand Island, NE
Thursday November 03, 2016

They did quality work and came when they said.

Read More